FASHION

 INSPIRATION IS THE SEED

 

For us FASHION means more than just one’s outward appearance.

We interpret it as a new way of expressing individual values. At SOIS BLESSED the core of our fashion department is our own non-profit collection. We combine this with a personal selection of our favorite brands. We focus on labels that have a similar heartbeat to ours and that inspire us with their personal stories. The makers behind these labels are wonderful people who create extraordinarily beautiful things full of passion and conviction.

Contact our Fashion Team:

 

Write to us or
call us directly at 
+49 89 209 41800

arrow-down

DISCOVER

  WHAT

   MAKES YOU
SHINE

FOLK & FRAME

 

 

FOLK & FRAME is a Danish eyewear label that focuses on quality and timeless design. The founder, former graphic designer Brian Knakkegaard, names each of his models after famous Danish architects. The sunglasses are handmade in a factory in Italy, are unisex and have a distinct silhouette.

 

DA

LO

OD

 

 

This Georgian label, founded in 2002, is one of our highlights this season. DALOOD focuses on classic cuts, reinterpreted, with unusual details. The collection wins us over with its electric colors such as bright pink, cobalt blue and lobster red. As quoted by VOGUE: DALOOD is for it girls who are not interested in overcharged street style kitsch.

COMING SOON – DAS CAPE MÄDCHEN

 

This label brings the holidays into your home. Effortless, clean shapes in Gingham are reminiscent of a beach holiday in southern Italy. Light Spanish cotton and gently falling cuts speak for themselves and make the tunics of DAS CAPE MÄDCHEN the new wardrobe darling.

COMING SOON – LORNA MURRAY

 

LORNA MURRAY hats are avant-garde, sustainably manufactured and unlike any hat you have seen before. This collection has a unique character that has been developed as a result of many journeys around the world. Discover these handcrafted artifacts that tell a story of foreign places, times and cultures, exclusively at SOIS BLESSED.

SOPHIE HULME LOOKBOOK SPRING /SUMMER 2019

CLAUS PORTO

 

Claus Porto, a 130 year old company rich in tradition, specializes in handmade soaps with fragrances that reflect the diversity of the Portuguese landscape. Sample their lovingly illustrated and hand-packed products in our shop.

DISCOVER OUR     

NON-PROFIT
COLLECTION 
HERE

arrow-down

FASHION

 INSPIRATION IS THE SEED

 

FASHION beinhaltet für uns mehr als Mode und äußere Erscheinung.

Wir interpretieren es als eine neue Art und Weise, individuelle Werte zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Den Kern bildet unsere eigene Non-Profit Kollektion.  Diese kombinieren wir mit unserer persönlichen Auswahl von Lieblingsmarken. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf Labels, die mit persönlichen Geschichten begeistern und denselben Herzschlag haben. Dahinter stehen wundervolle Menschen, die voller Leidenschaft und Überzeugung außergewöhnlich schöne Dinge entwerfen.

Kontaktieren Sie unser Fashion Team:

 

Schreiben Sie uns oder
direkt anrufen unter 
+49 89 209 41800

arrow-down

DISCOVER

  WHAT

   MAKES YOU
SHINE

FOLK & FRAME

 

 

FOLK & FRAME ist ein dänisches Eyewear Label, welches auf spürbare Qualität und zeitloses Design setzt. Der Gründer, ehemaliger Grafikdesigner Brian Knakkegaard, benennt jedes seiner Modelle nach berühmten dänisches Architekten. Die Sonnenbrillen sind in einer Manufaktur in Italien handgefertigt, unisex und mit einer klaren Silhouette.

 

DA

LO

OD

 

 

Das 2002 gegründete georgische Label ist eines unserer Highlights der Saison. DALOOD setzt auf klassische Schnitte, neu interpretiert, mit ausgefallenen Details. Die Kollektion überzeugt mit Knallfarben wie leuchtendem Pink, Kobaltblau und Hummerrot. Wie VOGUE es sagen würde: DALOOD ist für It-Girls, die nicht an überladenem Street-Style Kitsch interessiert sind.

COMING SOON – DAS CAPE MÄDCHEN

 

Dieses Label bringt den Urlaub nach Hause. Mühelose, Klare Schnitte im Gingham-Look erinnern an einen Strandurlaub im Süden Italiens. Leichte spanische Baumwolle und sanft fallende Schnitte sprechen für sich und machen die Tuniken von DAS CAPE MÄDCHEN zum neuen Garderoben-Liebling.

COMING SOON – LORNA MURRAY

 

Hüte, wie man sie so noch nicht gesehen hat, avant-garde & nachhaltig gefertigt. Eine Kollektion mit einzigartigem Charakter, entwickelt auf Reisen um die ganze Welt. Entdecken Sie exklusiv bei SOIS BLESSED, eine Kollektion von handgefertigten Artefakten, die eine Geschichte erzählen: von fremden Orten, Zeiten und Kulturen.

SOPHIE HULME LOOKBOOK SPRING /SUMMER 2019

CLAUS PORTO

 

Das traditionsreiche Unternehmen Claus Porto besteht seit über 130 Jahren und spezialisiert sich auf handgemachte Design Seifen, deren Düfte die Vielfalt der portugiesischen Landschaft widerspiegeln. Probieren Sie die liebevoll illustrierten und handverpackten Geschenkartikel bei uns im Geschäft.

DISCOVER OUR     

NON-PROFIT
COLLECTION 
HERE

arrow-down