INTERIOR

LIVING THE
GOOD LIFE

 

Our passion for extraordinary design does not stop with fashion. Every single product in our interior and lifestyle collection is personally curated and tells its own story. Soulful things – whether small or large, vintage or new – bring living inspiration to your home.

Vintage Classics-

 

 

newly upholstered

Learn more about our Non-Profit Collection.

arrow-down

NON – PROFIT :

 

DESIGN „WITH A
NEW PURPOSE“

 

Each of the lamps from our non-profit collection is unique. The DUTTI pendant lamps are bedecked with the signature Sois Blessed Charity fabrics. Profits from each lamp sold provide light – not just for the home.

STORY TELLING ENVIRONMENTS

 

Our custom wallpapers, like our fabrics, are lovingly made from designs by children from the Hope School in South Africa. Each pattern actively supports this South African institution that compassionately cares for the well being of the children.

SOIS BLESSED WALLPAPERS

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

 

CC-TAPIS

 

 

CC-Tapis is an Italian company that produces contemporary and hand-knotted carpets in Nepal by experienced Tibetan craftsmen. The strong respect for the materials and culture of this ancient craft is reflected in the company’s environmentally friendly approach at every stage of production.


From hand spinning the softest Himalayan wool to using purified rainwater to clean the end products, each CC-Tapis carpet is unique.

BOOKS & MAGAZINES

FEATURED ARTIST:


HUGH BYRNE

 

Hugh Byrne is an artist working in Cape Town / South Africa. His most recent work is a series of contrasting, luminous paintings, which are the result of multiple layering of materials. Hugh simplifies the lines and shapes of buildings, shadows, streets and other geometric structures in urban space. In the process, he creates new formations, outlines, and references between them. By coloring these new forms with bright colors, he is able to show the viewer a completely new view of the environment in which he/she acts and lives every day.

 

Prices available upon request in the shop.

arrow-down
arrow-down

IN THE SPOTLIGHT:


UTOPIA & UTILITY

 

Utopia & Utility combines the functional with the fantastic. Each object is unique and handmade.

The Stacking Vessels combine different materials and crafts into one object. Each piece consists of a set of individual containers that can be put together to form a sculptural ensemble.

When taken apart, each piece takes on a function and can serve as a bowl or vase.

arrow-down

OUR KITCHEN SELECTION

SHOP DELIGHTS:

 

CREATE EMOTION 

 

We have curated an impressive selection of kitchen accessories for your home with brands that share the Sois Blessed ethos. Cutlery by CUTIPOL, a cutting board by FUGA and the Ripple Glass collection by FERM.

arrow-down

INTERIOR

LIVING THE
GOOD LIFE

 

Leidenschaft für außergewöhnliches Design macht nicht nur bei der Mode Halt. Jedes einzelne Produkt unseres Interior- und Lifestyle-Sortiment ist persönlich kuratiert und erzählt seine ganz eigene Geschichte. Seelenhafte Dinge – ob klein oder gross, ob Vintage oder neu – bringen gelebte Inspiration zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Vintage Klassiker-

 

 

neu bezogen

Learn more about our Non-Profit Collection.

arrow-down

NON – PROFIT :

 

DESIGN „WITH A
NEW PURPOSE“

 

Jede unserer Lampen aus der Non-Profit-Kollektion ist ein echtes Unikat. Die DUTTI Hängeleuchten wurden mit den charakteristischen Sois Blessed Charity-Stoffen überzogen. Der Gewinn aus jeder verkauften Leuchte spendet Licht – nicht nur für zu Hause.

STORY TELLING ENVIRONMENTS

 

Mit den Stoffen aus den Kinderzeichnungen der Hope School wurden auch in liebevoller Arbeit Tapeten gefertigt.


Jedes Muster wird zum tatkräftigen Support für die südafrikanische Einrichtung, die sich mit viel Herz und Leidenschaft um das Wohl der Kinder vor Ort kümmert.

SOIS BLESSED WALLPAPERS

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

 

CC-TAPIS

 

 

CC-Tapis ist ein italienisches Unternehmen, das zeitgenössische und handgeknüpfte Teppiche in Nepal von erfahrenen tibetischen Handwerkern herstellen lässt. Der starke Respekt vor den Materialien und der Kultur dieses alten Handwerks spiegelt sich in der umweltfreundlichen Herangehensweise des Unternehmens in jedem Produktionsschritt wider.


Von der Handspinnerei der weichsten Himalaya-Wolle bis hin zur Verwendung von gereinigtem Regenwasser für die Reinigung der Endprodukte -jeder CC-Tapis-Teppich ist einzigartig.

BOOKS & MAGAZINES

The Gentle Temper ist ein unabhängiger Berliner Verlag mit dem Fokus auf Design, Reisen und Kultur. Ziel ist es die Beziehungen zwischen Mensch, Natur und den Dingen, die uns täglich umgeben, ästhetisch ansprechend und kulturell wertvoll zu gestalten. In einer Epoche des Informationsüberflusses liegt der Fokus deshalb auf der Präsentation ausgewählter Nischenpublikationen, die haptischen Lesegenuss und Entschleunigung versprechen.

FEATURED ARTIST:


HUGH BYRNE

 

Hugh Byrne ist ein Künstler, der in Kapstadt / Südafrika tätig ist. Sein neuestes Werk ist eine Serie von kontrastreichen, leuchtenden Gemälden, die durch mehrfaches Layering von Materialien entstanden sind. Hugh vereinfacht die Linien und Formen von Gebäuden, Schatten, Straßen und anderen geometrischen Strukturen im urbanen Raum. Indes kreiiert er neue Formationen, Umrisse und Bezüge dazwischen. Indem er diese neu entstandenen Formen mit leuchtenden Farben koloriert, ist er im Stande, dem Betrachter eine gänzlich neue Sicht der Umgebung aufzuzeigen, in welcher er/sie jeden Tag agiert und lebt.

 

Preise auf Anfrage im Shop.

arrow-down
arrow-down

IN THE SPOTLIGHT:


LUISE ROE

 

LUISE ROE ist ein Design Brand aus Copenhagen. Jedes Objekt wird von Louise Roe persönlich entworfen und lebt von Ästhetik und hochwertiger Handwerkskunst. Die Kollektion ist raffiniert und doch einfach und hat einen modernen Avantgarde-Stil.

FORMAGENDA

 

Formagenda ist eine Lichtmanufaktur aus München. Die Leuchten von Formagenda stehen für Emotion und Charakter, für eine klare Formensprache in einem neuen Kontext.

arrow-down

OUR KITCHEN SELECTION

SHOP DELIGHTS:

 

CREATE EMOTION 

 

Wir haben für Sie eine feine Selektion an Küchen-Accessoires für zuhause zusammengestellt – mit Marken, die unseren Herzschlag teilen. Hier in der Kombination Besteck von CUTIPOL, das besondere Schneidebrett von FUGA und die Ripple Glas Kollektion von FERM.

arrow-down