NON-PROFIT

Ein Stück gelebter Hoffnung:

 

 

Das HOPE SCHOOL Projekt

 

 

The HOPE SCHOOL in East London, in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa, is a school that gives a home to 240 HIV-infected children with few to no options for the future.

The children of the Hope School come from the townships. They experience poverty, hunger and violence. They are picked up daily from the township and are brought back after school. For many, the school is the only place where they are able to experience not only education but also food, medical care and above all security and love.

arrow-down

BETTER

TOGETHER

 

 

In cooperation with the SOIS BLESSED team, the children of the Hope School have created wonderful colorful drawings and patterns that are used in our non-profit clothing and furniture collections. These life-affirming pieces are created in a modern style with much love, heart and soul. The printed Italian silk adorns our lifestyle and interior products, such as lamps, cushions and wallpaper, bringing each piece a unique and loving character. The goal is to always create with the aim of achieving something unique while doing good and making a difference.

TURN YOUR 

LIGHTS ON

 

 

 

Each lamp from our non-profit collection is truly unique. One example is our floor lamps that are covered with the characteristic Sois Blessed Charity fabrics and are combined with vintage Murano bases. The profit from every lamp sold provides light – not just for the home.

 

DONATIONS

 

SUPPORT THE MISSION

 

We try to make a continuous contribution to the non-profit collection in order to enhance the opportunities for the Hope School children. Eastern Cape is a region with high unemployment and difficult working conditions. Many children are AIDS orphans or even infected with HIV themselves. 100% of the profits from the sale of SOIS BLESSED x HOPE SCHOOL products go to the Hope School.

 

DONATION ACCOUNT from ZEIG HERZ e.V.

 VOLKSBANK GUETERSLOH
IBAN: DE92 4786 0125 0024 9789 00  / BIC GENODEM1GTL 

Konto-Nr.: 24 978 900 / BLZ: 478 601 25 

Please specify:

Reason for transfer “Project: Hope School, East London”

 NON-PROFIT ART EDITIONS

AUTUMN / WINTER 18/19 COLLECTION 

HOPE-SCHOOL

 

 THE MOVIE

 

HOME ACCESSORIES

arrow-down

CHECK OUT  THE

EVENT CALENDAR

 

arrow-down

NON-PROFIT

Ein Stück gelebter Hoffnung:

 

 

Das HOPE SCHOOL Projekt

 

 

Die HOPE SCHOOL in East London, in der Provinz Ostkap in Südafrika, ist eine Schule, die 240 HIV-infizierten Kindern – ohne jede Perspektive – ein Zuhause gibt.

Die Kinder der Hope School kommen aus den Townships. Sie erleben Armut, Hunger und Gewalt. Von dort werden sie täglich abgeholt und nach der Schule wieder zurück gebracht. Die Schule ist für viele der einzige Ort, an dem sie neben Bildung auch Nahrung, ärztliche Versorgung und vor allen Dingen Geborgenheit & Liebe erfahren.

arrow-down

BETTER

TOGETHER

 

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem SOIS BLESSED Team gestalten die Kinder wundervolle und farbenfrohe Zeichnungen und Muster. Mit viel Liebe und Herzblut werden daraus ansteckend lebensbejahende Produkte in modernem Style entworfen – sei es in der eigenen Non-Profit-Fashionkollektion, die auf italienischer Seide umgesetzt wird oder als Lifestyle- & Interior-Produkten wie Lampen, Kissen oder Tapeten mit Manufaktur- Charakter. Immer mit dem Ziel etwas Einzigartiges zu erschaffen, Gutes zu tun und damit den Unterschied zu machen.

TURN YOUR 

LIGHTS ON

 

 

 

Jede unserer Lampen aus der Non-Profit-Kollektion ist ein echtes Unikat. Auch die Stehlampen wurden mit den charakteristischen Sois Blessed Charity-Stoffen überzogen und beispielsweise mit Vintage Murano Sockeln kombiniert. Der Gewinn aus jeder verkauften Leuchte spendet Licht – nicht nur für zu Hause.

arrow-down

 

DONATIONS

 

SUPPORT THE MISSION

 

Mit der Non-Profit Kollektion möchten wir einen kontinuierlichen Beitrag für eine Perspektive im Leben der Hope School Kinder leisten. Ostkap ist eine Region mit hoher Arbeitslosigkeit und schwierigen Arbeitsbedingungen, in der viele Kinder AIDS Waisen oder gar selbst HIV infiziert sind. Die Gewinne aus dem Verkauf der SOIS BLESSED x HOPE SCHOOL Produkte gehen zu 100% an die Hope School zurück.

 

SPENDENKONTO

 VOLKSBANK GUETERSLOH
IBAN: DE92 4786 0125 0024 9789 00  / BIC GENODEM1GTL 

Konto-Nr.: 24 978 900 / BLZ: 478 601 25 

Bitte unbedingt angeben: 

Verwendungszweck „Projekt: Hope School, East London”

 NON-PROFIT ART EDITIONS

AUTUMN / WINTER 18/19 COLLECTION 

HOPE-SCHOOL

 

 THE MOVIE

 

HOME ACCESSORIES

arrow-down

CHECK OUT  THE

EVENT CALENDAR

 

arrow-down