DAYBAR

COMING HOME

 

 

Our SOIS BLESSED Daybar welcomes you with much love and warmth.

Our menu embraces the current movement that uses healthy and nutritious ingredients to create delicious and uncomplicated dishes for your utmost enjoyment. We strive to remain down-to-earth and to focus on quality.

Table reservations & event bookings:

 

Events

Pressday

Birthday Celebration

Write to us or
call us directly at
+49 89 209 60896

arrow-down

 

FOOD &

DRINKS

 

 

The menu is made up of breakfast highlights, healthy bistro dishes and sweet treats. The drinks menu offers a fine selection of wines, champagne and specialty teas from the renowned tea company JING. When selecting our predominantly regional culinary partners, we always focus on quality and/or social responsibility.

 

→ Go to the menu here

AT THE COUNTER:

 

SPECIALTY COFFEE

 

  Enjoy handcrafted, gently roasted coffee with a fruity chocolaty note, prepared by our barista.

SHOP DELIGHTS:

 

OUR DELI
PRODUCTS

 

Our Deli assortment is ever changing. From specialty spices to artistically designed fish preserves, every single product of our Daybar is personally curated and tells its own story.

 

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

ARTHOUSE MEATH

 

 

Arthouse Unlimited is committed to the artistic advancement of adults with learning difficulties and complex epilepsy. Collectively, the artists of this charity create works of art that are developed into exciting design products. With the company’s philosophy of challenging the social perception of disabilities, Arthouse Meath’s passion for talent is paramount. Appreciation automatically improves well-being and health.

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

THE BEST CAKES ARE FROM GRANDMOTHERS

 

Make life worth living! Kuchentratsch is a social start-up from Munich, where senior citizens bake delicious oma cakes. In the Kuchentratsch Backstube, grannies and grandpas can create friendships, become part of a community and pursue their passion for baking.

 

 

 

DISCOVER OUR COLORFUL FLOWER SECTION HERE

arrow-down

DAYBAR

COMING HOME

 

 

Unsere SOIS BLESSED Daybar empfängt Sie mit viel Liebe und Herzlichkeit. 

Das Angebot entspricht dem internationalen Zeitgeist in Sachen gesunder Ernährung und unkompliziertem Genuss. Dennoch möchten wir bodenständig bleiben und auf hohe Qualität setzen.

*Tischreservierungen & Eventbuchungen:

 

Eventveranstaltungen

Pressday/Pressefrühstück

Birthday Celebration

 

Schreiben Sie uns oder
direkt anrufen unter
+49 89 209 60896

 

*Samstags sind leider keine Tischreservierungen möglich

 

arrow-down

 

FOOD &

DRINKS

 

 

Auf der Karte stehen gesundes Breakfast, regionale / saisonale Lunch-Delights, sowie Sweet Treats.

Die Getränkekarte wartet mit einer feinen Auswahl an Weinen, Champagner und Tee- Spezialiäteten auf Sie. Bei der Auswahl der vorwiegend regionalen Partner, liegt der Fokus auf bester Qualität und/oder sozialer Verantwortung. Wir beziehen unseren Tee von P&T. Das Berliner Start-Up vermittelt mit viel Feingefühl die Vielfältigkeit und Schönheit der traditionellen Teekultur.

 

 

→ Hier gehts zur Menükarte

AT THE COUNTER:

 

SPECIALTY COFFEE

 

  Geniessen Sie unser Specialty Blend der Kaffeerösterei WILDKAFFEE aus nachhaltig produziertem Hochland-Arabica aus Guatemala, El Salvador und Brasilien mit würzig, schokoladigem Geschmack und Noten von Karamell, zubereitet von unserem Bariste.

SHOP DELIGHTS:

 

OUR DELI
PRODUCTS

 

Unser Deli Sortiment erfindet sich immer wieder neu. Vom besonderen Gewürz bis hin zur künstlerisch gestalteten Fischkonserve, jedes einzelne Produkt unserer Daybar ist persönlich kuratiert und erzählt seine ganz eigene Geschichte.

 

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

ARTHOUSE MEATH

 

 

Arthouse Unlimited verschreibt sich der künstlerischen Förderung von Erwachsenen mit Lernschwierigkeiten und komplexer Epilepsie. Im Kollektiv kreieren die Künstler dieser Charity Kunstwerke, die zu spannenden Designprodukten weiterentwickelt werden.  Mit der Unternehmensphilosophie, die gesellschaftliche Wahrnehmung von Behinderungen herauszufordern, steht für Arthouse Meath der Respekt für Talent an oberster Stelle. Denn Wertschätzung verbessert auch automatisch das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit.

arrow-down

HEART MATTERS:

 

Sweeten up your Life! Wir möchten Sie gerne mit unserem hausgemachtem Kuchen aus der Backstube SÜSSRAUSCH von unserer bezauernden Deena verwöhnen.

 

DISCOVER OUR COLORFUL FLOWER SECTION HERE

arrow-down